2017

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 24, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Orange County Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, October 7, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
King and Harris Folk Concert is October 7 at the UUCRT
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, October 8, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, October 14, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, October 15, 2017
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Examining Whiteness - White Power and Privilege
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, October 22, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Orange County Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, November 11, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, November 12, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, November 19, 2017
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Examining Whiteness - Developing a Positive White Identity
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, November 26, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Orange County Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, December 9, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, December 10, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, December 24, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York

2018

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Orange County Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, January 13, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, January 14, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, January 28, 2018
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Orange County Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, February 10, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, February 11, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, February 25, 2018
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Orange County Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
1 2

Spiritual Arts and Holiday Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Taft Elementary School, 20 Toleman Road, Washingtonville

 

Powered by Events Manager