2017

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 28, 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Equal Exchange fundraising table and Fair Trade Coffee Shop
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, May 28, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, May 28, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Veterans For Peace Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, May 28, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Memorial Day Eve Service
New Windsor Contanment, New Windsor NY
Sunday, June 4, 2017
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Religious education for children
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, June 10, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, June 11, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Birch School Student Showcase
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, June 25, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Thursday, July 6, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Medicine Drum Making Workshop
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, July 8, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, July 9, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, July 9, 2017
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Social Action Ministry
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, July 23, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, August 12, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, August 13, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, August 13, 2017
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Social Action Ministry
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, August 27, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, September 9, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, September 10, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, September 10, 2017
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Social Action Ministry
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
1 2 3

Spiritual Arts and Holiday Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Taft Elementary School, 20 Toleman Road, Washingtonville

 

Powered by Events Manager