2017

Date/Time Event
Friday, November 24, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Trash 2 Treasure
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, November 26, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, December 3, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piano Recital
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Orange County Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, December 9, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, December 10, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Friday, December 15, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sound Journey With Harmonic Alchemy
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, December 24, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York

2018

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Orange County Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, January 13, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, January 14, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, January 28, 2018
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Orange County Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, February 10, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, February 11, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, February 25, 2018
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Orange County Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, March 10, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, March 11, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, March 25, 2018
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Orange County Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, April 8, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Potluck Luncheon
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Saturday, April 14, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Hudson Valley Folk Guild Coffeehouse
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Sunday, April 22, 2018
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
UUCRT Board Meeting
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Orange County Psychic Experiences Group
UUCRT, Rock Tavern New York

Spiritual Arts and Holiday Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Taft Elementary School, 20 Toleman Road, Washingtonville

 

Powered by Events Manager